Subscribe to the news?

You have successfully signed up!

ТОО «ратиофарм Казахстан»
Тел : + 7 (727) 325 16 15
е-mail: info.tevakz@tevapharm.com
LLP "ratiopharm Kazakhstan"
tel.: +7 (727) 325-16-15
е-mail: info.tevakz@tevapharm.com
Legal information
NPS-KZ-00081

Teva in Kazakhstan

Teva in Kazakhstan is represented by ratiofarm Kazakhstan LLP, which is a subsidiary of Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., a leading international pharmaceutical company headquartered in Israel, which provides high-quality, patient-oriented solutions for more than 200 million patients in 60 countries worldwide every day.

Teva Kazakhstan is working to expand access to high-quality drugs for every Kazakhstan citizens at every stage of their lives. During 20 years of presence in the Kazakhstan market, Teva serves its main goal - ensuring the health, safety and high quality of life of patients in Kazakhstan.

In honor of Teva's anniversary in Kazakhstan, an information portal was launched to support patients with multiple sclerosis. Also during the period of work, Teva released innovative drugs to the Kazakhstan market for the treatment of multiple sclerosis and Parkinson's disease.

Teva takes an active part in the dialogue with the government on the ethical promotion of medicines.

For more information, please visit www.tevapharm.com

* Actavis and ratiopharm are parts of the Teva companies group


Our goal and values

OUR GOAL - IMPROVING HEALTH AND MAKING PEOPLE HAPPY.

Our goal opens a new perspective on people: through the prism of health, and not just through the prism of the disease. We not only help sick people to recover - as we have always done - but also help healthy people to maintain their health. We consider the widespread development of the health system at all levels to be our main goal and aspire to assure that as many people as possible feel better, including our patients, clients, partners.

Our values determine who we are. They express what we believe as a company, and reflect our best qualities. We are always guided by them:

_______________________________

GETTING IT DONE TOGETHER.

We value action. We are doers. We come to life when we have deadlines to meet and problems to solve. We are proud of our ability to mobilize resources to achieve the impossible.

_______________________________

CREATIVITY WHERE IT MATTERS.

We make many things better, faster, more affordable. To achieve the best results is our passion. We show maximum creativity where new opportunities are open and it matters. While we are never creative when it comes to compliance with regulations or to the safety and quality of our products, we look for original and better ways to excel, and discover solutions for current and future obstacles.

_______________________________

CARING.

We care about our patients and their families. We care about doctors and nurses who help people feel better every day. We want health services to be available continuously and to all who need them. Welfare of society and the entire planet we live is important for us. And, of course, we care about our employees around the world.

_______________________________

MAKING OUR FAMILIES PROUD.

We are proud of changing people's lives for the better. We are proud to work in the industry directly affecting the well-being of society. We have a responsibility to uphold this legacy and to apply the highest ethical and moral standards to everything we do. And at the end of the day, when we go home and tell our families about our actions and decisions, we know they can be proud of us - and of Teva.

_______________________________

LEADING THE WAY.

We love being first. We love it when we lead and shape the industry. We appreciate the courage and entrepreneurial spirit. We have the courage to keep our minds open: reach out, ask questions, identify opportunities in unexpected places and tap into them. The thinking of the winners makes us a company Teva.

For more information, please visit

Подписаться на новости?

Вы успешно подписались!

ТОО «ратиофарм Казахстан»
Тел : + 7 (727) 325 16 15
е-mail: info.tevakz@tevapharm.com
ТОО «ратиофарм Казахстан»
тел.: +7 (727) 325-16-15
е-mail: info.tevakz@tevapharm.com

Teva в Казахстане

Teva в Казахстане представлена ТОО "ратиофарм Казахстан", которая является дочерней организацией Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., ведущей международной фармацевтической компанией со штаб-квартирой в Израиле, которая ежедневно обеспечивает высококачественные, ориентированные на пациента решения для более чем 200 миллионов пациентов в 60 странах мира.

Teva Казахстан работает над расширением доступа к высококачественным препаратам для каждого казахстанца на каждом этапе жизни.

В течение 20 лет присутствия на казахстанском рынке Teva служит своей главной цели – обеспечение здоровья, безопасности и высокого качества жизни пациентов в Казахстане. В честь юбилея Teva в Казахстане был запущен информационный портал для поддержки пациентов с рассеянным склерозом. Также за время работы Teva выпустила на рынок  Казахстана инновационные препараты для лечения рассеянного склероза и болезни Паркинсона.

Teva принимает активное участие в диалоге с правительством по вопросам этического продвижения лекарственных средств.

Дополнительную информацию вы можете получить на сайте  www.tevapharm.com

*Actavis, IVAX, PLIVA и ratiopharm входят в состав группы компаний Teva


Наши цель и ценности

Наша цель – улучшать здоровье людей и делать их счастливыми.

Наша цель открывает новый взгляд на людей: через призму здоровья, а не только через призму болезни. Мы не только помогаем больным людям выздороветь – как мы всегда делали – но также помогаем здоровым людям сохранить здоровье. Мы считаем повсеместное развитие системы здравоохранения на всех уровнях своей главной задачей и стремимся сделать так, чтобы как можно больше людей чувствовали себя лучше, включая наших пациентов, клиентов, партнеров.

Наши ценности определяют то, кем мы являемся. Они выражают то, во что мы верим как компания, и отражают наши лучшие качества. Ими мы всегда руководствуемся в работе:

_______________________________

ДОБИВАЕМСЯ РЕЗУЛЬТАТА В ЕДИНСТВЕ.

Мы ценим действия. Мы – те, кто делает. Нам интересно решать сложные задачи и выполнять работу точно в срок. Мы гордимся своей способностью мобилизовать ресурсы для достижения невозможного.

_______________________________

ТВОРЧЕСКИЙ ПОДХОД ТАМ, ГДЕ ВАЖНО.

Мы хотим сделать многие вещи лучше, быстрее, доступнее. Добиваться лучших результатов – наша страсть. Мы хотим проявлять максимум творчества там, где открываются новые возможности. Мы не используем творческий подход, когда речь идет о соблюдении норм законодательства, о безопасности и качестве нашей продукции. Но мы постоянно ищем оригинальные и оптимальные способы совершенствования деятельности и находим решения для преодоления имеющихся и будущих препятствий.

_______________________________

НАМ НЕ ВСЕ РАВНО.

Нам никогда не все равно, и это является для нас фундаментальной ценностью. Мы заботимся о наших пациентах и их семьях. Мы заботимся о врачах и медсестрах, которые ежедневно помогают людям чувствовать себя лучше. Мы хотим, чтобы услуги здравоохранения были доступны непрерывно и всем, кто в них нуждается. Для нас важно благополучие общества и всей планеты, на которой мы живем. И, конечно же, мы заботимся о своих сотрудниках по всему миру.

_______________________________

НАШИ БЛИЗКИЕ НАМИ ГОРДЯТСЯ.

Мы гордимся тем, что меняем жизнь людей к лучшему. Мы гордимся тем, что работаем в отрасли, от которой напрямую зависит благополучие общества. Наша задача – продолжить эту миссию и работать с соблюдением высочайших этических и моральных норм. И когда мы приходим вечером домой и рассказываем своим близким о том, что мы делали и какие решения принимали, мы уверены, что они будут гордиться нами и компанией Teva.

_______________________________

ПРОКЛАДЫВАЕМ ПУТЬ.

Наше кредо – побеждать и быть во всем первыми. Нам нравится быть лидерами и определять тенденции в своей отрасли. Мы ценим смелость и предпринимательский дух. Мы не боимся быть открытыми: исследовать, задавать вопросы, определять возможности в неожиданных местах и пользоваться ими. Мышление победителей делает нас компанией Teva.